MENU

Allstate School Supply Drive

School Supply FB GFX.JPG
.

Make a student’s Back to School Rule with Allstate’s School Supply Drive at Nitty Gritty West and Sun Prairie locations on August 16th from 4p - 7p.

Support local families in need by donating school supplies to help students succeed this school year.

All donors will be entered to win fabulous raffle prizes!

You can also drop off supplies at any local Allstate agent office at any time.

So come enjoy an afternoon of fun at Allstate’s School Supply Drive on August 16th from 4p - 7p.


Prizes include:

Nitty Gritty Gift Cards

The University Book Store gift card

Kismet Salon Package Gift Card and products

Electronic Toothbrush from Madison No Fear Dentistry

Kneaded Relief Gift Card

Baraboo Country Club Passes


Brought to you by your local Allstate Insurance Agents

Sue Kempfer-Weeks. 712 S Gammon Road, Madison, WI 53719. 608-274-4147. suekempfer@allstate.com

George McDevitt. 4706 Cottage Grove Rd, Ste 300, Madison WI, 53716. 608-222-2411. gmcdevitt@allstate.com

Monica Titley. 1460 W Main Street. Ste 140. Sun Prairie. WI 53590. 608-291-3770. mtitley@allstate.com

Scott Feit. 431 W Cottage Grove Rd, Cottage Grove, WI 53527. 608-839-8394. ScottFeit@allstate.com

Amy Esser. 25 Glacier Edge Square, Cross Plains, WI 53528. 608-291-6250. amyesser@allstate.com

Pete Burns. 2960 Triverton Pike Dr, Ste 101, Fitchburg, WI 53711. 608-271-9900. peteburns@allstate.com

Bob Koss. 301 S Main St, Verona, WI 53593. 608-244-8855. bobkoss@allstate.com

Mary Ann Carroll. 816 4th St, Beloit, WI 53511. 608-365-4800. mcarroll5@allstate.com

Albert Tipp. 2080 Sulter Ave, Beloit, WI 53511. 608-363-8600. alberttipp@allstate.com

Shelly Cibulka. 2939 New Pinery Rd, Portage, WI 53901. 608-742-6548. shellycibulka@allstate.com

Adam Johnston. 2557 Milton Ave, Janesville, WI. 53545. 608-754-8600. adamjohnston@allstate.com

Michelle Wenzel-Lock. 713 S Janesville St, Milton, WI 53563. 608-758-2600. mwenzel@allstate.com

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER