WMSN FOX 47
 

FOX 47 - Sports

GREEN BAY - The Green Bay Packers will play the first game of the 2014 NFL regular season at Seattle on Thursday, September 4.

The NFL released its entire schedule Wednesday night.

The Packers will play two Thursday night games and a Monday night game this season.

2014 GREEN BAY PACKERS SCHEDULE

Thu., Sept. 4 at Seattle Seahawks 7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Sept. 14 NEW YORK JETS 3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 21 at Detroit Lions 12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 28 at Chicago Bears 12 p.m. FOX
Thu., Oct. 2 MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.) 7:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN
Sun., Oct. 12 at Miami Dolphins *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 19 CAROLINA PANTHERS *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 26 at New Orleans Saints *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 2 BYE
Sun., Nov. 9 CHICAGO BEARS *7:30 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 16 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.) *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 23 at Minnesota Vikings *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 30 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS *3:25 p.m. CBS
Mon., Dec. 8 ATLANTA FALCONS 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Dec. 14 at Buffalo Bills *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 21 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers *12 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 28 DETROIT LIONS *12 p.m. FOX

Packers start 2014 in Seattle

Sports Stories


Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix

Tonight on FOX 47

12:00pm College Basketball on FOX: "Syracuse vs. Villanova"
2:00pm Big Bang Theory
2:30pm
Big Bang Theory
3:00pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
4:00pm Big Bang Theory
4:30pm Big Bang Theory
5:00pm Two and a Half Men
5:30pm Two and a Half Men
6:00pm Modern Family
6:30pm Modern Family
7:00pm Bones
8:00pm Sleepy Hollow
9:00pm FOX 47 News at 9
9:30pm Paid Program
10:00pm Animation Domination
11:00pm Ring of Honor Wrestling
12:00am Seinfeld
12:30am Seinfeld


Complete FOX 47 Schedule

To FOX.com

Advertise with us!
IE6 Float Fix