WMSN FOX 47
 

College Guide - Rockford Career College

Videos Coming Soon!

Videos Coming Soon!

Show Times

Please note: show times are subject to change.

DayDateTime
Saturday 9/07/13 8:00 am
Sunday 9/08/13 9:00 am
Saturday 9/14/13 8:00 am
Saturday 9/14/13 5:00 pm
Sunday 9/15/13 9:30 am
Friday 9/20/13 7:00 am
Saturday 9/21/13 8:00 am
Sunday 9/22/13 9:30 am
Saturday 9/28/13 8:00 am
Saturday 9/28/13 3:00 pm
Sunday 9/29/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/5/13 8:30 am
Sunday 10/06/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/12/13 8:30 am
Saturday 10/12/13 1:30 pm
Sunday 10/13/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/19/13 8:30 am
Sunday 10/20/13 9:00 am
Sunday 10/20/13 3:30 pm
Saturday 10/26/13 1:30 pm
Sunday 10/27/13 9:00 am
Saturday 11/02/13 8:30 am
Sunday 11/03/13 9:00 am
Sunday 11/03/13 3:30 pm
Friday 11/08/13 7:00 am
Saturday 11/09/13 8:30 am
Saturday 11/09/13 5:00 pm
Sunday 11/10/13 9:30 am

More Information

Lakeland College Rockford Career College
1130 S. Alpine Rd.
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 965-8616
campus.rockfordcareercollege.edu

Rockford Career College - Madison, WI Videos

Looking to start the journey to a NEW YOU? Get the education and skills you need to start a new career at Rockford Career College! We offer a variety of Medical Programs that prepare you for a thriving career in the health field. Choose from Medical Assistant, Medical Office Assistant, Medical Coding and Billing or Pharmacy Technician. All of our health programs give students real life experience in the classroom where they will practice tasks and procedures that are expected in the workplace. If you love animals and are passionate about health care, then our Veterinary Technician program is for you! Students get hands on experience and practice in the classroom with real animals and they even get to assist in surgeries with our staff veterinarian.

Our Information Technology, Paralegal, and Business Administration Programs are career based and give students the skills they will need to succeed on the job. In our Massage Therapy program students start learning massage techniques in the second week of class! We also offer hands on experience to our students in our massage clinic, which is open to the public.

All of our programs give students hands on training and experience so that they are prepared to get a job in their field of study right after graduation. One way we do this is by placing our students in an externship program before they graduate so they get on the job training before they apply for jobs in their field. This makes our students more prepared and more marketable in the job market!

Ready to get a NEW YOU? We are here to help you succeed. Visit
campus.rockfordcareercollege.edu for more information.


Click here to return to the main page.

IE6 Float Fix