WMSN FOX 47
 

College Guide - University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Click to Play Video!

Click to Play Video!

Show Times

Please note: show times are subject to change.

DayDateTime
Saturday 9/07/13 8:00 am
Sunday 9/08/13 9:00 am
Saturday 9/14/13 8:00 am
Saturday 9/14/13 5:00 pm
Sunday 9/15/13 9:30 am
Friday 9/20/13 7:00 am
Saturday 9/21/13 8:00 am
Sunday 9/22/13 9:30 am
Saturday 9/28/13 8:00 am
Saturday 9/28/13 3:00 pm
Sunday 9/29/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/5/13 8:30 am
Sunday 10/06/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/12/13 8:30 am
Saturday 10/12/13 1:30 pm
Sunday 10/13/13 9:00 am
Saturday 10/19/13 8:30 am
Sunday 10/20/13 9:00 am
Sunday 10/20/13 3:30 pm
Saturday 10/26/13 1:30 pm
Sunday 10/27/13 9:00 am
Saturday 11/02/13 8:30 am
Sunday 11/03/13 9:00 am
Sunday 11/03/13 3:30 pm
Friday 11/08/13 7:00 am
Saturday 11/09/13 8:30 am
Saturday 11/09/13 5:00 pm
Sunday 11/10/13 9:30 am

More Information

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee 34 Schroeder Court, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53711
(877) 449-1877
www4.Uwm.edu

University of Wisconsin - Milwauke Videos

UWM offers a uniquely relevant learning experience, educating more Wisconsin residents than any university in the world and recruiting a growing population of international students and faculty.
As the most diverse institution in the University of Wisconsin System, UWM is a learning destination for 30,000 students.
They share the motivation to learn and to excel, and the talent to nurture their ideas and contribute to the global economy. Each student arrives at UWM with a unique perspective and an approach to learning that will be enhanced by a network of support services and learning opportunities available nowhere else in America.


Click here to return to the main page.

IE6 Float Fix